Allegiant

Allegiant is the final book in the Divergent trilogy.

I gotta say when i found out Allegiant was being released last month i was so excited. I read Divergent and Insurgent both within a 3 day period so I thought that i would continue to read Allegiant until it was finished. To my surprise I am only 70 pages into the book and the book was released weeks ago. The only explanation i have for this is that I HATE when authors write books and the point of view changes by chapter. I find them a lot harder to follow if one chapter is in Tris’s point of view and the next chapter is in Four’s. The other books weren’t like that so why would you finish the trilogy like that? Besides that I really do love the book so far but that point of view change is irritating me enough to not read it for right now. I am curious to see what happens.

Leave a comment